Work schedule: Mon-Fri: 11:00AM - 07:00PM


01.03.2018 | 16:38 Alexey Gusarov Businessman

Alpa Consulting does for me all the Internet marketing. We started with lending, then we made an online store and started to promote it. The results are growing from month to month. Now for my products the low season, but the profit is still there. So if someone wants an effective Internet promotion, then Alpa Consulting is a good choice.

01.03.2018 | 16:37 Cyril Babushkin The developer

I am engaged in the development of territories in the Moscow region and we often consult with our partners for consultations with Alpa Consulting. The company skillfully uses a powerful analytical tool to quickly evaluate the sites, to predict the ways of using them and to collect additional necessary information about the facility. I'm pleased with the cooperation, I can recommend it.

02.02.2018 | 16:10 Artem Mikhalkov Businessman

Regularly I order from Alpa Consulting services for promotion and advertising of sites, since there is no time. The level of responsibility of employees allows the company to work in the format of "paid, forgotten, received the result." My participation is required only at the initial and final stages: when the task is set and the result is checked. That is what is necessary for the ever-busy entrepreneurs.

02.02.2018 | 16:09 Yuliya Lebedeva Marketing director

Alpa Consulting helped us completely revise the cost structure of the marketing department. In a fairly short time, an audit of the necessary aspects was carried out, analysis and presentation of the research results were carried out. We are 100% satisfied with cooperation. Not all invites are still implemented, but KPI already show a positive trend.

Работаем: Пн-Пт с 11:00 до 19:00
Время Московское

Отзывы

Артем Михалков Предприниматель

Регулярно заказываю у Alpa Consulting услуги по продвижению и рекламе сайтов, так как у самого времени нет. Уровень ответственности сотрудников компании позволяет работать по формату «заплатил, забыл, получил результат». Мое участие требуется только на начальных и конечных этапах: когда ставится задача и проверяется результат. То что надо для вечно занятых предпринимателей.

Юлия Лебедева Директор по маркетингу

Alpa Consulting помогла нам полностью пересмотреть структуру затрат отдела маркетинга. В достаточно короткие сроки был проведен аудит необходимых аспектов, проведены анализ и презентация результатов исследования. Сотрудничеством довольны на 100%. Далеко не все инвайты еще реализованы, но KPI уже показывают положительную тенденцию.

Анвар Валиев Директор по развитию

Несколько раз работали с Alpa Consulting в сфере консультаций по объектам недвижимости. Последний год наша компания ведет активную деятельность по расширению: регулярно тестируем новые места продаж в Москве и других городах. Когда к работе подключились эксперты Alpa Consulting, количество неудачных запусков сократилось почти в два раза, что помогает нам развиваться быстрее.

Кирилл Москалев Индивидуальный предприниматель

Команда Alpa Consulting помогает мне успешно вести семейное дело по продаже фермерских продуктов. Компания оказывает мне существенную маркетинговую поддержку, помогает продвигаться и рекламироваться в интернете. Один из недавно успешно завершившихся проектов — разработка интернет-магазина под мобильные устройства. Благодарен за продуктивное сотрудничество! Желаю успехов!